How To Watch CheerMatch™ Matches

CheerMatch™ - Season 1

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #1 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #2 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #3 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #4 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #5 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #6 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #7 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #8 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the WORLDS Match replay on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #9 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #10 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #11 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

 

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #12 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the All-Star PREP MATCH Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

 

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #13 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

Studio A: Exhibition and Level 4.2 Matches
Studio B: Level 3 & Level 4 Matches
Studio C: Level 1, Level 6 & Cheer Abilities Matches
Studio D: Level 2 & Level 5 Matches

Performance Orders: 
Studio A
Studio B
Studio C
Studio D

 

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #14 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

Studio A: Exhibition & Level 3
Studio B: Level 1 & Level 4.2
Studio C: Level 2 & Level 5
Studio D: Level 4, Level 6, Level 7 & Cheer Abilities

Performance Orders:
Studio A
Studio B
Studio C
Studio D

If you missed this Free Live event you can still watch the Match #15 Rewind on CheerMatch™ Unlimited.

Studio A: Level 1
Studio B: Level 2
Studio C: Exhibition, Level 5 & Level 6
Studio D: Level 3, Level 4 & Level 4.2

Performance Orders:
Studio A
Studio B
Studio C
Studio D

Find out which teams will be competing in our CheerMatch™ FINALS MATCH

CheerMatch™ FINAL MATCH REVEAL SHOW

Saturday, April 3, 2021
9am PT/ 10am MT/ 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET

facebook.com/cheermatch

Watch our FINAL MATCH

April 19 – 23, 2021
All Studios begin simulcasting at 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

Monday, April 19: Level 1

Tuesday, April 20: Level 2

Wednesday, April 21: Level 3

Thursday, April 22: Level 4

Friday, April 23: Level 5 & Level 6


Performance Orders:

Night #1
Night #2
Night #3
Night #4
Night #5

Watch our ENCORE MATCH

Thursday, April 29, 2021
All Studios begin simulcasting at 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

Studio A: PREP & Novice
Studio B: Level 1, Level 5
Studio C: Level 2, Level 4
Studio D: Level 3, Level 6, CheerAbilities

Performance Orders: 
Studio A
Studio B
Studio C
Studio D

Did you miss the FREE LIVE BROADCAST?

add