Order of Appearance

MATCH #1
Times listed are APPROXIMATE
TeamTeam LevelShow Time Pacific Time ZoneShow Time Mountain Time ZoneShow Time Central Time ZoneShow Time East Time Zone
Planet Spirit
Team: Drizzle
1 Tiny Small5:03 PM PST6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST
ICE All Stars – St. Louis
Team: Whirlwind
1 Mini Small5:05 PM PST6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST
Planet Spirit
Team: Sparks
1 Youth Small5:08 PM PST6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST
ICE All Stars – St. Louis
Team: Quake
1 Junior Small5:10 PM PST6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST
Momentum All-Stars
Team: Force
2 Youth Small D25:13 PM PST6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST
ICE All Stars – St. Louis
Team: Magnitude
2 Junior Small5:18 PM PST6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST
Elite Cheer
Team: Eclipse
2 Senior Small5:20 PM PST6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST
ICE All Stars – St. Louis
Team: Sandstorm
2 Senior Small5:23 PM PST6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST
Elite Cheer
Team: Starlites
3 Youth Small5:26 PM PST6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST
Momentum All-Stars
Team: Velocity
3 Junior Small D25:29 PM PST6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST
ICE All Stars – St. Louis
Team: Equator
3 Junior Small5:31 PM PST6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST
Iowa Elite Cheer
Team: Slayers
3 Junior Small5:38 PM PST6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST
Iowa Elite Cheer
Team: Heathens
3 Senior Medium5:41 PM PST6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST
Planet Spirit
Team: Sh4de
4 Senior Coed Small5:44 PM PST6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST
ICE All Stars – St. Louis
Team: Frozen 4
4 Senior Small5:47 PM PST6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST
ICE All Stars – St. Louis
Team: Lady Lava
4.2 Senior Small5:50 PM PST6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST
ICE All Stars – St. Louis
Team: Aftershock
6 Senior XSmall5:53 PM PST6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST
Elite Cheer
Team: Stars
6 Senior XSmall5:55 PM PST6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST